Skip to Content
Search

Adjunct Faculty Spring 2014

Lindsey Bailey, BSN, RN
lebailey3@yahoo.com
Theresa Baker, BSN, RN-BC
tbaker@misericordia.edu
Oradell Banker, MSN, RN
obanker@misericordia.edu
Svetlana Chinikaylo, MSN, RN
chinikas@misericordia.edu
Janice Divers, RN, MSN, CPN
diversj@misericordia.edu
Todd Hastings, MS, RN
thasting@misericordia.edu
Mary Hoover, RN, MSN
mhoover@misericordia.edu
Lori Jordan, MSN, RN, CRNP
jordanl@misericordia.edu
Michael Kantar, MS, RD, CDE
mkant25@gmail.com
Paula Ochs, BSN, RN
ochsp@misericordia.edu
Patricia Rodriquez-H
rodrigup@misericordia.edu
Marianne Rupchis, MSN, RN
mrupchis@misericordia.edu
Donna Snelson, D.Ed, MSN, CS
dsnelson@misericordia.edu
Catherine Warg, BSN,RN
wargc@misericordia.edu
Karen Zikosky, BSN, RN, CCRN
zikoskyk@misericordia.edu