email

Study Room Reservation

Wellness Collection

Library E-mail Addresses

Library Administration  
Director 570-674-6224 jsluzele@misericordia.edu
Access Services  
Circulation Desk 570-674-6231 circulation_desk@misericordia.edu
Document Delivery 570-674-3033 circulation_desk@misericordia.edu
Electronic Reserves
570-674-6296 ereserves@misericordia.edu
Interlibrary Loan
570-674-3033 loan@misericordia.edu
Traditional Reserves
570-674-3358 reserves@misericordia.edu
Archives  
Archives 570-674-6420 archives@misericordia.edu
Reference  
Reference Desk 570-674-6352

reference@misericordia.edu

Technical Services  
Electronic Resources 570-674-8103 sredkar@misericordia.edu
Acquisitions 570-674-6329

espacian@misericordia.edu