If you experience trouble using Chat, please contact Reference desk via e-mail, text or phone.

Staff Directory

The library staff takes great pride in the quality of service offered to members of the college community and other library patrons. The library staff is available to assist patrons during all scheduled library hours.   Call 570-674-6231 for any questions.
 

Department
Staff
Ext.
E-mail
Library Administration
Director Jenn Luksa 6325

jsluzele@misericordia.edu

Senior Secretary Sue Lazur 6225 slazur@misericordia.edu
Archives
Archivist Jessica Reeder 6420 jreeder@misericordia.edu
Technical Services
Head of Collection Resource Management      
Electronic Resources & Systems Librarian Sameera Redkar 8103 sredkar@misericordia.edu
Cataloging Specialist  Laura Rock 6351  lrock@misericordia.edu
Serials Specialist Mark Stull 3039 mstull@misericordia.edu
Acquisitions & Budget Specialist Elizabeth Spaciano 6329 espacian@misericordia.edu
Access Services
Access Services Manager Colleen Newhart 3036 cnewhart@misericordia.edu
Circulation & Reserves Specialist Jean Dobinick 3358 jdobinic@misericordia.edu
Interlibrary Loan Specialist Joanie Yamrick 3033 jyamrick@misericordia.edu
Electronic Reserves Specialist Jacob Garner 6296  jgarner@misericordia.edu
Reference Services
Head of Reference & Information Literacy      
Information Literacy and Assessment Librarian  Elizabeth Berilla 3032  eberilla@misericordia.edu
Information Literacy Librarian  Hilary Westgate 6392  hwestgat@misericordia.edu
Reference Specialist
 
Peggy Leonhart 3038 pleonhar@misericordia.edu

  

Back to Top